Maral, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Maral
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мать тереза
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он просто должен быть идеальным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала к маме и сестре, попросила бы у всех прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес, чтобы часть прибыли раздавать бедным и больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я узнала, что у меня аутизм
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель отца
What are your goals now?
Стать известной писательницей на весь мир
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, пару.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пару дефектов
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Мать терезезой
How do acquaintances view you?
Мать Терезой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Которая тронет моё сердце
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Джейран и Гюзель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Писать книги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!