avatar
Kseniya, 21 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 21 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я бы хотела видеть рядом с собой просто хорошего человека, который бы заботился обо мне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы любимым делом, помогла близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня только один близкий друг, с которым я могу посоветоваться на любую тему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела любимую собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда говорить о своих чувствах
The last books that you read?
"Фауст" Гёте, "Искра жизни" Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Поступить на учёбу, заняться любимым делом
Whom do you admire?
Алексей Румянцев
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Привычка обманывать
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более продуктивной
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Barfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!