avatar
Violetta, 18 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 18 - 23
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бухала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла свой салон красоты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всё зависит от тебя
What are your goals now?
Стать успешной и зделать карлеру
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень мало
What would you like to change in yourself?
Образ и жизнь
What kinds of music do you like?
Группа добро
What is your favourite food?
Суши, сладости, чипсы, кереешки, гозировка, пива, и много чего вредного
What are your favourite films?
ЗКД, ЧЗО
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать
What is your dream job?
Бизнес свой
Where do you want to live?
В Москве или за границей
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Martial arts, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!