Mariya, 37 y.o., Russia, Novomoskovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Novomoskovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Asia
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решаю всё сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и дружилюбие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайся собой и стремись к своей цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, предательство
What are your weaknesses?
Ленивая, вспыльчивая, прямолинейная
What are your strengths ?
Вредная, но симпатичная🙂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блок, Булгаков, Есенин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан, от классики до рока вся музыка прекрасна
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, мясо
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy