avatar
Lyubov, 38 y.o., Russia, Alekseyevka
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Alekseyevka
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это не скромно.Надо спросить у друзей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состаявшаяся личность с уважительным отношением к окружающим
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Считаю,что на такой вопрос невозможно ответить однозначно!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы центр развития детей индиго
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Так сложилось,что к советам других людей я прибегаю редко,но тогда точно им следую,ну или как минимум хорошо задумаюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить себя и рьяно оберегать своих близких
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность,умение любить не за что-то,а вопреки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
К сожалению оно плохое...не нужно об этом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
НЕ ГЛУПИ-ЗА СВОИ ПОСТУПКИ и СЛОВА САМОМУ ОТВЕТ ДЕРЖАТЬ ПРИДЕТСЯ
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всё негативное потрясает
The last books that you read?
Неизвестная азия
What are your goals now?
Сделать переворот в жизни,шагнуть на новую ступень
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного,но зато они ДРУЗЬЯ!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманность неестественность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда не ценят и не дорожат тем,чего сами же добивались
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда делаю фальшстарт
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Всегда интересной,неоднозначной и готовой выслушать и принять любую информацию
How do acquaintances view you?
Опасной наверное
What are your favourite games?
Хоккей,теннис,бадминтон, волейбол...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Александр Божов,Лермонтов,Астрид Линдгрей
What kinds of music do you like?
Латино,классика,милд-рок,хорошая поп ирнб
What is your favourite food?
Мясо,рыба,зелень люблю всякое этакое
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман,Топ Ган,Телохранитель,Между нами горы,Реальная любовь...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маша и 3медведя
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Очень много,а самое любимое не скажу 
What is your dream job?
Быть нужной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не иечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Бунгало на берегу моря или дом на берегу горного озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!