Alina, 43 y.o., Russia, Feodosiya
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Feodosiya
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных.
Открыла бы салон красоты и сыроедческое кафе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сыном с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, женственность, лёгкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, ответственность, доброту, целеустремленность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце и не тратить время в пустую, делать что любишь и любить то что делаешь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход сестры и моей собаки
The last books that you read?
Анатолий Некрасов "Род. Семья"
Whom do you admire?
Светланой Керимовой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Прям близких не много а так хорошо общаюсь с многими
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость , нытье, лентяйничество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться лучше организовывать свое время
What are your weaknesses?
Невнимательность, опаздываю, бываю вспыльчивой
What are your strengths ?
Хорошая хозяйка, любовница и леди 
How do friends view you?
Это нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не могу сказать, не играю ни в какие игры
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная которая хорошо звучит
What is your favourite food?
Свежие фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Люблю фильмы которые оставляют приятное ощущение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В детстве нравилась "Снежная королева", "3 орешка". Давно не смотрела уже сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По разному, люблю в зале позаниматься, люблю одна побыть у моря, люблю рисовать ( хожу для этого иногда на мастер классы), иногда нравится повозиться в земле, цветочки посадить... Сложно выделить одно что то
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу, косметолога, хочу совершенствоваться в ней. О другой не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий, сильный, спортивный, целеустремлённый, умеющий зарабатывать и отдыхать, с чувством юмора. Тот с кем мне будет лучше чем одной. Любит животных, оптимист .
Where do you want to live?
Где то с теплым климатом и морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!