Anna, 35 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Polish 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, жизнерадостная, целеустремленная, с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, заботливый, щедрый мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
он не настанет)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
бывает, но не часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
серьёзность, надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть счастливым здесь и сейчас, в жизни нет ничего недостижимого
What are your goals now?
душевное равновесие и гармония, личностный рост и саморазвитие, здоровье, семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость , лицемерие, жадность
What kinds of music do you like?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling