Botagoz, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Botagoz
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, not living at home
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, хороший друг, умею слушать, порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтоб был честен со мной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обрела жилье
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стараться был достойным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Таких моментов было несколько
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Обрести квартиру
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
С трудом прощаю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло куэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Могу слушать разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Крестная мать, Элизабет ривамброза
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работать на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящего, внимательного,нежного, порядочный
Where do you want to live?
За пределом с воей страны
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, news/politics/events