avatar
Marina, 39 y.o., Russia, Krymsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Krymsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 93.07 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямолинейная,громкая,веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,сдержанный,понимающий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что взбредет в голову.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем,делаю как считаю нужным сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость,простоту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,порядочность,ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своим умом,жить для себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего.
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала книг
What are your goals now?
Собственный автомобиль,это моя мечта
Whom do you admire?
Своим дядей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманность,высокомерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость,жестокось,жадность,меркантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком прямолинейная,избыточный вес
What are your strengths ?
Умею дружить,быть верной и понимающей
How do friends view you?
Незнаю,думаю хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О любви
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Интернет
What is your dream job?
Работать из любой точки мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный,умный.
Where do you want to live?
Побережье
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids
My video
Description