avatar
Evgeniya, 21 y.o., Russia, Chernyshevsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Chernyshevsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 40.86 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная девушка с нестандартными для женщин интересами , а именно автомобили, компьютеры
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный и образованный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выспалась)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе Тойоту карину и дом. Остальное бы досталось нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила Xbox 360
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не пейте перед своими детьми. Это оставляет травмы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Плохие отношения с отчимом
The last books that you read?
Фауст. Гёте
Благие знамения. Нил гейман и Терри Пратчетт
What are your goals now?
Найти прекрасную работу и завести семью
Whom do you admire?
Дэвид Теннант
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ветреность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность в завтрашнем днем
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу похудеть и стать красивой
What are your weaknesses?
Громкий смех и иногда наплывающая грусть
What are your strengths ?
Общительность, ответственность. Ненавижу врать
How do friends view you?
Весёлой хохотушкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой девушкой, которой нужно придраться ко всему
What are your favourite games?
Need for speed , call of duty, Forza horizon, assassins creed
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Олдингтон, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан. Слушаю все
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Форсаж, Джон Уик, Доктор кто
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть на гитаре
What is your dream job?
Работать начальником в офисе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Статный мужчина, который знает цену своим словам
Where do you want to live?
Лондон
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Don't have but like Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, creative writing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling