avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 39
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любопытная, нежная, добрая,минное поле.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, нежный, понимающий, верный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся, вложения
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите своей жизнью,и радуйтесь всему.
What are your goals now?
Радоваться жизни, мудреть.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, только избранные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость,изворотливость, лживость, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, высокомерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость.
How do friends view you?
Солнышко, золотая рыбка, королева, минное поле-настолько переменчива что кажется, будто спектр всех эмоций может пролететь внутри меня за час или два.
How do acquaintances view you?
Снежная королева
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики мировой и русской литературы, Булгаков.
What are your favourite films?
Мастер и Маргарита
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя семья, родные и близкие
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, painting, yoga