avatar
Viktoria, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a serious person who wants to create a serious relationship - marriage and the possible birth of children in the future. I am not an escort, I do not sleep for money and I do not provide material services. Please do not write to me men who need sex. I communicate only with smart, intelligent men who know what they want from life. I communicate with adequate people who are not subject to Russophobia and who understand that ordinary Russian people want world peace.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек , который делает , а не просто говорит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своими родными и любимыми людьми где-то на другом конце Земли, там , где хотела побывать всегда
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бесплатные школы по всему миру, чтобы обучать других финансовой грамотности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность , искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, скромность, мужественность, решительность, искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, лень, трусость
Where do you want to live?
Место, где вечное лето, много зелени и рядом море
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets