avatar
Sofija, 50 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofija
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Медалистка, победитель олимпиад физики, химии, математики. Работала директором супермаркета Перекресток в Москве.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лидер, уравновешенный, умный, сообразительный, активный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Написала бы завещание. Может кто-то все таки выживет. Мои дети например.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сняла бы дом у моря ., где круглый год лето. И жила бы с любимым до конца своих дней.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С интернетом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я завидую очень красивым женщинам. О не люблю их глупость с голове. Мне же нравится мыслить. Я отличница. Люблю решать очень трудные задачи(многие не доступны мужчинам).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Логику.Технический ум. Люблю инженеров. Крепкое физическое здоровье. Активность, не ленивого.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мужа.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Я вас люблю и буду любить. Вы мой смысл жизни…
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неожиданная смерть мужа((. Это просто ужасно. Кровоизлияние в мозг.
The last books that you read?
Изабелла… Влюбленные … (про любовь).
What are your goals now?
Не оставаться одной.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много. Но понимают меня только близкие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупых, неряшливых, алкоголичек, не ухоженных. Не уважающих себя.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда смотрят в глаза и обманывают, как будто я тупая не понимаю, что мне врут. Я просто промолчу, но помните. Я это запомню. Значит меня не уважают.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Попу. Она у меня не большая((.
What are your strengths ?
Я медалистка, я победитель олимпиад физики, химии, математики.
How do friends view you?
Умная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ленивым коалой.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю строить. Заниматься строительными работами. Дизайнерскими работами. Перестраивать дом, украшать.
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С логикой, такой как папа. Умный.
Where do you want to live?
У моря…
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!