avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист, добрая, отзывчивая, сентиментальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, открытый, честный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность в себе, ухоженность, чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, порядочность, оптимизм, образование, уровень достатка, самореализация
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным и честными с самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это смерть близких
What are your goals now?
Найти себя в отношениях, карьера
Whom do you admire?
Богом, и всем что вокруг меня
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность, ложь, склонность к сплетням, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не порядочность, нежелание развиваться, лживость, лень
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя чувствительность
What are your strengths ?
Чуткость,коммуникабельность, отзывчивость
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, японская
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, фентези
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, готовить, фитнес
What is your dream job?
Работа которая нравится и приносит доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя вторая половинка
Where do you want to live?
Там, где буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga