Nataliya, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, работящий, любящий собак!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Стала бы путешествовать)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы обалдела)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайтесь людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
What are your goals now?
Построить дом
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в домике у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!