Elena, 32 y.o., Russia, Taganrog
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Taganrog
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и хочу познакомиться с достойным мужчиной, который будет оберегать меня,и жить со мной в заботе,любви и нежности.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Country music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, home improvement, photography, travelling
My video