avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я порядочная, добрая, верная, хозяевственная,чувствительная, умная, самостоятельная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, ответственный, добрый, понимающий,щедрый,умный, с чувством юмора!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расслабилась, позволила бы себе сделать все то что захочу, молилась!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы больным людям и сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Членом семьи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крестины ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть всегда честным и порядочным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
Менеджмент
What are your goals now?
Довести начатое до максимума
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, неответстверность, предательство
How do friends view you?
Надёжная, человечная, порядочная
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная, красивая,добрая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Все классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся, кроме попсы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек которому смогу довериться, с кем у меня будут одинаковые жизненные ценности и морали
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Volunteering, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling, volunteer