avatar
Svetlana, 40 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, чуткая, серьёзная, постоянная, умеющая любить, аптимистка, веселая, позитивная, понимающая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уважительно относиться к женщине, считается с её мнением, умный и мудрый, говорит комплименты своей женщине и конечно же верный и щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы всё свободное время с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на берегу моря, хороший автомобиль себе и дочери, родителям дом рядом со мной, часть денег отдала бы в детские дома деткам, оставшуюся часть положила в банк под проценты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой и подружкой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, постоянство и щедрость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошим человеком!
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего человека, который полюбит и будет любим мной, переехать в другую страну.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я общительный человек, поддерживаю связь со многими. Настоящая подруга одна. Лучше качество, чем количество.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего!
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Их много))
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, любовь и голуби, служебный роман.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить где есть море.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, photography, shopping, travelling