Irina, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: A few extra pounds
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 38 - 70
Country: Any
Height: from 157 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, веселая, умная)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, добрый, сильный, нежный, успешный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в на море со своими близкими)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы их
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь при принятии важных решений с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброту
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывать жизнь на потом, любить и уважать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Веселой, умной, открытой
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!