avatar
Malika, 31 y.o., Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Malika
Age: 31
Location: Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, открыть собственный бизнес, инвестиции
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость , интеллект
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ограничение свободы
What are your strengths ?
Хороший аналитик, лайфхакер
What are your favourite games?
Alias
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ayzek Azimov
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep House
What are your favourite films?
Meet Joe Black
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling