avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a friendly person, with a good sense of humor.
I believe that love can be found anywhere in the world.
If you would like to know more about me, please send me a message and we can see what happens
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man with a good family values. Serious and responsible gentleman.
The right man to spend time together and make each other happy ))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Достоевский, Stephen King
What are your favourite films?
Leon, Best offer, Arrival
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web