avatar
Anastasiya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest and I don't like doing this because people see us from another angle but I can say I'm purpuseful and trying to be reasonable. I can be different curious, romantic, tactful, gentle, loyal, cheerful but can also be furious, sad, frustrated. I'm sociable, have some true friends for more than 30 and 20 years. I like traveling as it broads my outlook. I like kind and sincere people, I like children and they love me) I adore my job but I don't stop studying. I'm a strong person but try to be a weak lady)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My life is happy but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner. I'm rather old-schooled so do not need partnership just for fun...I need a man who acts rather than says, smart, ready to learn new things, kind (can't stand rude, selfish men). The main is to share interests. I'm always ready to try, to know something new and want the same in exchange. It's impossible to describe what man you want, because a person you love is always ideal for you. So it sounds easy but hard to do) to find a perfect match for you. I'm an optimistic person, so at least try to.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would definitely tell all my dearest people how much I love them. And continued living my usual life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a hospital for poor people or school with good teachers for orphans.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't have a habit to ask an advice. From my early childhood I used to take my own decisions. I think, then act and never regret. I don't do something quickly without thinking. Even my parents ask my advice if they need something to do.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I surround myself with honest, loyal, kind and sincere friends.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A man should be the one I can trust. He should be loyal, kind, sincere and cheerful, with good sense of humor) And with ability to give and receive love.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I`ve spent a week traveling with my best friend. We haven't seen for two years, just online communication. We are friends from my 6 years old. It was very emotional trip.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up. A person can't do something only in case he does nothing. Difficulties make us stronger. When one door closes another opens.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Think it's something that is waiting for me in future.
The last books that you read?
Грегори Робертс "Шантарам"
Габриель Гарсиа Маркес "Сто лет одиночества".
And books in Psychology. I like reading a lot.
What are your goals now?
To upgrade my teaching skills
To write my thesis in Psychology and get the master degree.
To improve my French.
To meet my man.
Whom do you admire?
All people that are successful in career and family life motivate me a lot.
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 true friends who know me from my childhood or youth.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Liers. When people say in your face something pleasant and something bad in your back. Prefer to say in face if you don't like something.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Jealous, rudeness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
My friends told that I'm too kind with people. Need to be more closed.
What are your strengths ?
I'm a good woman)
How do friends view you?
I'm a good friend. They love me a lot.
How do acquaintances view you?
Cheerful, my nickname is Sunny
What are your favourite games?
Alias, Dixit
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I read different literature. Can't choose.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like old bands😆 Scorpions, Metallica. French chansons
What is your favourite food?
Sea food
What are your favourite films?
Almost all films with Tom Hanks and Leo di Caprio
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, walking, traveling, studying
What is your dream job?
I've got it. But I never say no to something new.
Tell us about your dream partner.
He should just be my perfect match.
Where do you want to live?
France (I've read a lot of books about this country in my childhood maybe that's why want to live there )
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling