avatar
Kseniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, открытая,воспитанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, целеустиемлённый, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только по необходимости с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь к детям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
The last books that you read?
Николас Спаркс"Дневник памяти"
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Их много))
How do friends view you?
Верным другом)
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, открытой)
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много...
What kinds of music do you like?
В основном медленные композиции и классическая
What is your favourite food?
Мясо...
What are your favourite films?
1+1,дневник памяти, последний самурай...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым мне надёжно
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду счастлива)