avatar
Nadezhda, 39 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умна, честолюбива в хорошем смысле слова, чистоплотна, педантична, пунктуальна, любознательна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, добр, интеллигентен, состоятелен, серьезен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы приют для кошек и собак.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только сама с собой. Если совет будет плохим то это будет только моя ошибка.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Человечность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самодостаточными, а следовательно счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер "Сестра Керри"
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливее.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенный язык.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, эгоизм, агрессия.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость, ответственность.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю🤷‍♀️ 
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Шолохов, Джейн Остин, Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка любимая
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs