Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 31 - 58
Weight: 79.45 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Скромный, честный, верный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я думаю меня спасёт мой мужчина
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всеми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я не знаю
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда помогать людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Это было очень давно
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я не знаю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я не знаю
How do friends view you?
Я не спрашиваю
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не спрашиваю
What are your favourite games?
Заниматься ребёнком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет такого
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Больше всего русская
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, сериалы,ужасы, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть дома с семьёй
What is your dream job?
Половину дня с семьёй
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, верный, честный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Я думаю, человек украшает место
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling