avatar
Regina, 30 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 30 - 39
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
So beautiful))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring, kind, generous and intelligent
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Traveling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Traveling of course)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My family) my dad, my mom and my brother
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Care, kind, generous and smart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Pandemic)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Family first
The last books that you read?
Anna Karenina
What are your goals now?
Move from Russia
Whom do you admire?
My mom and my dad
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
poor sense of humor, anger and selfishness, carelessness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing)) I’m ideal of course))
What are your favourite games?
Mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Japan
What are your favourite films?
The Godfather
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yoga and cooking
Where do you want to live?
USA 🇺🇸
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga