Kseniya, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, весёлая, стройная, миниатюрная, хрупкая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина, галантный, вежливый, уважает чужое мнение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что и обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала в другую странк
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение находить компромиссы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поступление в университет
The last books that you read?
Аспид, К счастью молоко
What are your goals now?
Окончить университет
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более раскрепощенной и смелой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умею поддержать разговор
How do friends view you?
Веселая и всегда с улыбкой на лице
How do acquaintances view you?
В образе умного человека
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нил Гейман, Кристина Старк, Джоан Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Вся, что не острая
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер, Фантастические твари и где они обитают
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять и читать, готовить
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смелый, умный, снисходительный
Where do you want to live?
Америка, Европа
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Board games
Other hobbies or interests