avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling