avatar
Holy, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Holy
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лучшая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, Мужественный,Харизматичный ..одним словом ЛУЧШИЙ
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Всё по немного😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем...Я сама себе лучший советчик)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, и наверное соответственно делать то что говорит
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
.....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любых жизненных ситуациях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родного человека
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих пару человек...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего...
What are your weaknesses?
Сложный характер
What are your strengths ?
Прямая...
How do friends view you?
Без понятия
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, antiques