avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, позитивная, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, романтик, самодостаточный, не скупой, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Решила все проблемы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мужество, заботу, стабильность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких событий
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость
What are your goals now?
Найти человека с которым будем одним целым и жить долго и счастливо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, это редкость в наше время
What are your weaknesses?
Через чур заботливая. Вспыльчивая, если довести.
What are your strengths ?
Умение готовить и печь, с чувством юмора, заботливая, ответственная, всегда могу прийти на помощь.
What is your favourite food?
Чем больше овощей)
What are your favourite films?
"Не могу сказать прощай ", все фильмы "дневник Бриджит Джонс"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выпечка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids