Yelena, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Main info
First name: Yelena
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруга, по мере поступления
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение, отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина не спрашивает а делает
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Самый важный друг это родители
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Алхимик, принципы в жизни работе
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Лавров министр иностранных дел рф
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания, разговоры за глаза
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Откровенный, заботливый, справедливый
How do friends view you?
Активная, творческая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рэй далио
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рэп
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проведение времени с друзьями, чтение, саморазвитие
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уважающий, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Финляндия, россия
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests