avatar
Helena, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Helena
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная, амбициозная, энергичная, серьёзная, смелая, сильная духом и энергией, романтичная, обаятельная, веселая, находчивая , альтруистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу интересного собеседника , замечательного мужчину на Земле, который уважает женщин . Решительный, умный, успешный, уравновешенный, надежный, общительный, уверенный в себе, адекватный и похожий своими взглядами со мной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я оптимистично смотрю на вещи, он не наступит в моей жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зачастую принимаю решения сама .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и решительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осуществление давней мечты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться ничего нового, изучать и действовать и выпускать свой страх . Ключ к успеху для многих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что может наш разум
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может всё"

John Kehoe "The subconscious mind can do anything"
What are your goals now?
Воплотить мечты в реальность , изучение всего нового, хочу знать английский язык ,чтобы свободно путешествовать и заводить новых друзей.
Whom do you admire?
Люди с сумасшедшей энергетикой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых , друзей считаю для себя достаточно .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, бездействие, лень, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменить ничего, развить качества своей личности и быть совершенной модели себя .
What are your weaknesses?
Мало времени ,много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Амбициозная
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, эмоциональная , добрая , отзывчивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Заряжаю людей своей оптимизмом.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
Where do you want to live?
Там , где я буду счастлива по настоящему !
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, cars, astrology