Lucky, 40 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Lucky
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an intelligent, educated, well-mannered woman. I am also benevolent, friendly and tolerant. I love intelligent people, nature, animals, art, music, theater. The man I love will be very happy with me. Because I am good at listening and supporting, caring and helping. I magically know how to create coziness and a kind home environment and can relieve fears, anxieties and fatigue with one touch of my hand.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I admire strong, courageous men who set and achieve big, serious goals. I like educated decent men who want reliable relationships and are ready to create a loving family. If you are а such man try to write to me. And maybe a lucky star will smile at you.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, dogs, collecting, antiques