Mariya, 44 y.o., Russia, Tambov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Tambov
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная с жизнеными ценностями и приоритетами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,любящий,добрый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все возможное и невозможное чтобы он не настал где конец как правило новое начало
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям кому нужна реальная помощь и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,верность,сила духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вырасти насточщим порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход бабушки
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Будущее сына
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не мне судить
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Не вкурсе не спрашивала и мне все равно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Крестный отец,Анжелика Маркиза ангелов,Унесенные ветром,Легенда17
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о Царе Салтане,Аленький цветочек,Белоснежка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия по миру,бадминтон,теннис,плавание
What is your dream job?
Мини отель на берегу океана
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина во всех смыслах
Where do you want to live?
Где будет хорошо
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!