avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила б все, взяла сына и поехала путешествовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила и купила игрушек обездоленным маленьким детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью. Всегда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, мудрость и женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, ум и человечность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте себя и живите так, как хочется
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она невечна )
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю о ней вообще )
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло, много солнца и вкусно
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids