Zarina, 33 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Zarina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
С юмором, имеющим свою точку зрения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оторваться на полную катушку?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своей жизнью
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, перечитала
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Честная, всегда говоою все в лицо
How do friends view you?
Это уних нужно спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Всего по чутб-чуть
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids