Nadezda, 39 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Nadezda
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 43 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
не для каждого!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нет идеальных, не терплю плохого отношения к себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не могу представить такую сумму
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поняла жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уходите от токсичных людей и ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Игры в которые играют люди
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Двигаться вперёд и не слушать тех кто останавливает своими мыслями
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Преданность и отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Каждый видит в меру своих возможностей
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне не важно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В последнее время нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вкусная еда, сон
What is your dream job?
Управлять своей жизнью
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый и сильный, спокойный
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы, главное чтобы было спокойно
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling