avatar
Ekaterina, 27 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, с чувством юмора, общительная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, мужественный, нежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Перепробывала бы всю вкусную еду))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Денег лишних не бывает. Построила бы дом своей мечты, помогла близким людям, открыла бизнес и отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими, в зависимости от обстоятельств
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила машину
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте свой внутренний голос
The last books that you read?
"Анатомия семейного конфликта" Петр Дмитриевский. "Хочу и буду" Михаил Лабковский
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, приятелей много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю ленива
What are your strengths ?
Чуткость, человечность
How do friends view you?
Ранимой, но больше жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Вечным позитивом
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Такой много, я люблю вкусно покушать))
What are your favourite films?
Помни меня, Интерстеллар, Дальняя дорога
What is your dream job?
Без определенного графика
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs