Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, люблю читать, обожаю природу и тишину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попыталась спасти родных
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
у меня их нет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
решения всегда принимаю сама, но мнение могу спросить
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, развитие личности, воспитание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность, развитие личности, воспитание, способность обеспечить безопасность физическую и экономическую
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
каждое действие несет последствия. ты-это ты- уважай и люби себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
разочарование в людях
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
жить, встретить свою судьбу
Whom do you admire?
природа, музыка, это может быть любой момент из жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
сплетни и зависть, слабый характер, жить за счет женщины
What would you like to change in yourself?
убрать немного лени
What are your weaknesses?
принципиальность, подозрительность, наивность
What are your strengths ?
все )
How do friends view you?
верная жилетка
How do acquaintances view you?
замкнутая и молчаливая
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
почти все
What are your favourite films?
детективы, мистика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, музыка, прогулки
Where do you want to live?
где буду счастлива
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies