avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy,
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший характер, живой ум. Явный сангвиник. Люблю красоту во всех ее проявлениях-природу, искусство,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежного, ответственного, не скучного, доброго, не инертного
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы кредит и уехала на прекрасный остров в Тайланде
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала бы туристический бизнес. Пожертвовала бы на приюты для собак или сохранение природы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советую с кем либо.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сдержанность, ум, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не поздно начать что-то новое.
The last books that you read?
Оруэл. Скотный двор
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые жертвуют на сохранение природы
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость. Женщина воспитывает детей тире поколение.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, скупость, несдержанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не лениться
What are your weaknesses?
Часто не довожу начатое до конца, теряю интерес и мотивацию
What are your strengths ?
Приятная, ухоженная, воспитанная. Могу поддержать разговор. Не желанная. Оптимистичная
How do friends view you?
Говорят, что я могу вдохновить и подбодрить
What are your favourite games?
Настольные и настольный теннис
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Не очень интересуюсь едой
What are your favourite films?
Оооо, как много. В основном американский кинематограф