avatar
Olga, 44 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , добрая , позитивная , ребёнок внутри
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как и я  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила каждым днём .. и ценила каждый прожитый день
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы пансионаты для детей , которые без родителей и для пожилых людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность , доброта , женственность , забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность , ответственность, искренность, доброта , целеустремлённость, забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет крупных событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доброта спасёт мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Маски , которые носят люди и их бездушие
The last books that you read?
Батюшка Флавиан
What are your goals now?
Живу каждым днём
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женственность и искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самовлюблённость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу расти духовно
What are your weaknesses?
Есть к чему стремиться
What are your strengths ?
Я не ношу масок . Я такая , какая я есть 👌
How do friends view you?
Весёлая , позитивная , добрая , открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
Странной  
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Которые касаются моей души ..
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Овощи
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь  
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много ходить пешком
What is your dream job?
С детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым будет взаимообмен энергиями  
Where do you want to live?
В горах
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Movies, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids