Maria, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 104.42 kg
Height: 183 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неглупая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, веселый, без лишнего веса
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нет смысла что- либо делать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла-бы конкретным людям на операции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Постарайтесь быть счастливыми
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека и создать с ним семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любовь к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю врунов и хвастунов
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Умею располагать к себе
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, пицца, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Форрест Гамп, Ешь Молись Люби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Увереннвй в себе, харизматичный умный с чувством юмора, терпимый к чужим недостаткам
Where do you want to live?
Где всегда тепло у моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy