Anastasiya, 23 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая душа, но не люблю когда этим пользуются. Со многими могу найти общий язык.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, любящий и целеустремленный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с родными. Но полагаюсь на свое мнение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила академию и получила красный диплома магистра)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться действовать, не слушать других, а делать то, что желает душа.
The last books that you read?
"Красный дракон" Томаса Харриса
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться, как личность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, мало друзей)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, агрессия
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда не довожу начатое до конца, могу быть вспыльчивой, нетерпеливой.
What are your strengths ?
Ум, доброта, честность, простота в общении.
How do friends view you?
Улыбающейся и веселой.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement