avatar
Alla, 35 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, отзывчивая, мудрая, целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, целеустремлённый, без вредных привычек, отзывчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы своих родственников, друзей и сделала б им праздник для поднятия настроения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала б животным, организовала б очищение воды, лесов от мусора. Организовала б бесплатные школы в странах где обучение платное, а возможность учиться не у каждого есть
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Люблю советоваться со своей дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила обучение для новой профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать головой и быть настоящим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Королева Марго, Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Купить машину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, неряшливость, сплетниц
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, вредные привычки, без цели в жизни
What would you like to change in yourself?
Страх перед водой
What are your weaknesses?
Всегда вижу в людях только хорошее
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Человек, которому можно довериться
How do acquaintances view you?
Маленькая, веселая девочка
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Жаренная картошка
What are your favourite films?
Сериал Друзья
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, рисование
What is your dream job?
С творческим подходом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий, добрый, честный, целеустремлённый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, cats, cars