Karina, 33 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Равного партнера
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все тоже самое, получала удовольствие от этой жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала , приумножала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим астрологом, психологом, бухгалтером
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа на дому , удаленно )))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Советы не самый лучший вариант , пример для детей самый лучший вариант
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой родственики, соседи )))
The last books that you read?
Самуил Маршак , сказки для детей
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Моей дочерью , моей мамой ,Принцессой Дианой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис , покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленткий принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на ней
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы он обо мне мечтал
Where do you want to live?
У моря, в горах, в лесу , примерно где-то между Италией и Швецарией в уютнлм шале