avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, creative, open-minded
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, with a sense of humour, brave, intelligent, wise and able to understand, responsible
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Call my close friends and relatives and say that I love them. Then I'll be sitting and finally reading all I've wanted to read but had no time
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Less work in order to get money and more creative work - drawing, painting, writing. And of course charity and helping other people. And buying a beautiful tropical island. Somebody knows what is the price for islands? More then what is left of 10 mln $ after charity and paying taxes?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually it's me who helps other people understand what to do
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, high level of intelligence, less of envy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strength, responsibility, good sense of humour, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It was long ago. As for last several yers, maybe quitting with my office job and becoming a freelancer.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself. Don't let other people tell you what you must be and do. Choose right people. Don't waste the years of you life trying to deal with bad ones.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
it's a tragic thing
The last books that you read?
'The birth of Illustrator' by Scheinberger
What are your goals now?
To pump my skills in digital illustration and drawing
Whom do you admire?
Elon Musk
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many but good ones
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Low level of intelligence, stereotypical thinking, meanness, envy, love of gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudness, cruelty and low level of intelligence - especially in combination with one another in one man
What would you like to change in yourself?
to become more self-confident and resistant to what is going on around me
What are your weaknesses?
I'm lazy
What are your strengths ?
I'm kind and ready to help. I'm not afraid to begin a new life, to make decisions.
How do friends view you?
Trustworthy, humorous and always full of surprises
How do acquaintances view you?
men: "oh, what a girl!"
women: "she' s lucky and beautiful. It's so irritating"
What are your favourite games?
I usually lose so I don't like playing games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Marquez, Hugo, Akhmatova, Cvetaeva
What kinds of music do you like?
I don't like certain styles, I like certain songs. Mainly rock.
What is your favourite food?
a lot of!
What are your favourite films?
Sherlock BBC
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
illustrating and writing
What is your dream job?
Illustrator and writer
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall, smart, kind, brave, responsible, trustworthy, handsome.
Where do you want to live?
I have not chosen yet
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing