avatar
Vera, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, внимательная.Вречатлительная, чувствительная...Умею слушать!
Имею хорошее чувство юмора, могу быть лёгкой и веселой, а могу быть задумчивой и серьезной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, образованный, добрый, заботливый, с хорошим чувством юмора и здоровой долей оптимизма).
Имеющий свои интересы и при этом ценящий семью/партнёра
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на путешествия, часть отдала бы близким, часть передала бы на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, с друзьями, нечасто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Теплоту, искренность, порядочность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, порядочность, ответственность, способность радоваться жизни, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын нашел интересную работу)
Моя любимая племянница, к которой я отношусь, как к своей дочери, обручилась и беременна !)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найдите себя, цените и берегите близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми и самобытными людьми!
А также теми, кто прошел разные испытания, прожил непростую жизнь, но сохранил открытость, жажду жизни, умение радоваться жизни и ценить ее, способность ценить и беречь близких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Иждивенчество, неискренность, ограниченность, завышенная самооценка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, неискренность, ограниченность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не переживать по пустякам)
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком чувствительная
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, порядочнось, отзывчивость, умение чувствовать людей.
Умение радоваться мелочам)
How do friends view you?
Добрая, психологичная, отзывчивая, мудрая, образованная, с чувством слова и чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркая, веселая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Хэмингуэй, Селинджер
из известных русских - Чехов, Бродский, Довлатов, Аверченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много, это зависит от настроения и ситуации
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы Тарантино, братьев Коэн, Мартина Макдонах, почти весь Вуди Аллен
Where do you want to live?
Хочу, чтобы вокруг было тепло))!
И шумело море...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, cars