Mariya, 42 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, интересный, внимательный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с близкими и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Радовала бы себя и близких, занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими мне людьми, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, позитивный взгляд на жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, умение решать вопросы и проблемы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда человеком
The last books that you read?
Эдгар Зайцев
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство, скупость, хамства
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Лояльность к людям
How do friends view you?
Не могу сказать
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, как видят
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, суши, роллы
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, Форост Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть здесь и сейчас
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит моральное и материальное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым приятно будет, просто помолчать
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, чтобы рядом был мой сын и близкий мне, родной человек
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids