avatar
Vasilisa, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vasilisa
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 90.8 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, честный, надёжный, успешный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не верила))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность; в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, сама с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи осознанно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь
The last books that you read?
Воспитание детей, Психология
What are your goals now?
Муж, свой маленький бизнес
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких мало, а так-очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
"Лёгкое поведение"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость,агрессию
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая, но я работаю над собой 
What are your strengths ?
Добрая,дружелюбная, весёлая,хозяйственная🤗
How do friends view you?
Разная и всегда искреняя
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная и весёлая
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
"Иван Васильевич меняет профессию"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
💗Русские народные💗
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Которое наполняет и вдохновляет 
What is your dream job?
Свой маленький бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Где-то ходит))
Where do you want to live?
Лучшее на планете🌍
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids