avatar
Yana, 43 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, cheerful, kind girl hoping to meet love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Adult, responsible, positive, kind man, ready to start a family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The money should work, I would invest in a promising project. And help animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often consult with colleagues on professional issues. I rarely consult my sister on personal matters.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to discuss any questions)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Defender.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My daughter's 18th birthday)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Keep your conscience clean.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty of people to animals.
The last books that you read?
"Three companions" Remark
What are your goals now?
Meet love)
Whom do you admire?
Volunteers and people who do charity work.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many pleasant acquaintances, and I don't have many close friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossips.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Polygamy.
What are your favourite games?
Team sports games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gabriel Marquez, Heinrich Belle, Lermontov, Chekhov, Bunin, Brodsky...
What is your favourite food?
Spaghetti)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Folk tale.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Hugging a cat)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, handsome, educated, fun, balanced, charismatic and loyal. He is the sun, he is a magnet)
Where do you want to live?
Bright house where we are happy and welcome guests.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, family/kids, cats